Fall Out & About Fits

Geeeez, it’s been nearly a month since I’ve posted, and I hope you’ll accept my sincere apologies. School is no joke, and cramming in a social life along with a blog is quite difficult, so I hope you can understand.

Fall is definitely my favorite season, andย I can admit that autumn is probably one of my favorites, clothes-wise.

From boots, to sweaters, to leather jackets, to autumnal colors. Definitely some of my favorite pieces.

I’ve styled these pair of of booties I found recently, not so sure where they’re from, but I loved them too much I couldn’t resist a lookbook. Enjoy!

1. Black & White

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetIMG_9450.jpg

Sweater: Brandy Melville

Skirt: Zara (similar)

Booties: Nordstrom (similar)

2. Embroidery Jacket

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: J Crew (similiar)

Coat: Vivienne Tam

Jeans: J Brand

Booties: Nordstrom (similar)

3. Cowl Neck Combo

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Sweater: Zara

Jeans: J Brand

Booties: Nordstrom (similar)

19 thoughts on “Fall Out & About Fits

Leave a Reply

