Last Stop – Namhae – Outfit 8/13/16

Korea is coming to a close! 😦 As upsetting as it is to say this, I’m definitely excited to head back to the states to see my bed, eat some American burgers, and escape from this heat. I heard it was cooler in the depths of hell, this is absolutely inhumane.

Haha, in all seriousness, I’m just missing out on my family, friends, and of course my dog. 🙂

Korea was such a great experience for me: I learned so many new things, met new people, and got to experience some pretty insane stuff! As I said in a previous post, I’m so incredibly grateful to have been able to travel with my lovely mother in Korea, and for being able to claim this opportunity. Sigh. Being the last “free” summer I’ll have, now I have to prepare for SAT’s, college visits, yada yada yada..

Anyways, enough with the chit chat. On to the real talk!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Today I visited Namhae, which is in the South Gyeongsang Province of Korea. Namhae really takes pride in their architectural and nature aspects, so visiting here really gave me a break from the chaotic Seoul streets with taxis and cars beeping at each other.

Today’s Outfit:

IMG_7813.jpg

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

 Cold Shoulder Blouse

Bengaline Shorts

White Sneakers

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 preset

So, for my travels, in Korea, that’s it! I’ll be heading home tomorrow and will definitely cherish each and every moment I experienced.

…Korean haul coming real soon! 😉

As always,

imageedit_2_2156198181.png

21 thoughts on “Last Stop – Namhae – Outfit 8/13/16

    1. Haha, my mom does! At least in this case. You just have to angle your camera to how you want it to be, and they keep that position and snap! It’s a lot simpler if you become bossy and give them instructions 😂

      Like

Leave a Reply

