Oedo Wonders – Outfit 8/9/16

Today in Korea, I traveled to Oedo Botania, one of the hundreds of islands Korea owns.

Oedo is pronounced as “weh-do”

The journey was filled so many breathtaking views and scenes, it was all worth the thousand foot journey. There were hills everywhere, but the exercise was all paid off.

There was a man, Mr. Lee, who purchased the whole island with his wife, and them and 60 other people recreated the whole island into a marvelous botanical garden. Everywhere is really picturesque, and a great place to go on for sightseeing.

Of course, it’s an island, so boats are probably the best method of travel, and the ride there is fascinating and you get stunning views.

Today’s Outfit:

Processed with VSCO with kk1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

White Sneakers  – These sneakers have been my holy grail this past week, and they’re honestly so comfortable yet chic! Goes along perfectly with any outfit!

Off the Shoulder Dress – I purchased this in Dong Dae Mun, so I’m sure I won’t be able to find an exact replica, but I found a very similar version (the color at least) at Topshop! I have to be honest, green is not really my go-to, as I always stick to neutrals, but I gave it a go and I ended up really digging the look!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with acg presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with n1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
hahahha

Hope you enjoyed 🙂

I’m so upset to announce that my stay here in Korea is coming to a close. 😦

My travels here have been so unbelievable, and I’m so absolutely grateful to have been able to experience these adventures.

I still have so much more to post, so don’t fret!

As always,

Sophia

24 thoughts on “Oedo Wonders – Outfit 8/9/16

  1. Just found your blog and really glad I did! Your outfit is gorgeous and Oedo look beautiful, great pictures 🙂 x I’ve recently started my own blog loosely based around fashion and would really appreciate if you have a spare moment if you could visit it and give me some feedback. Thanks for your time, I look forward to reading more of your blog in the future! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

