The Liebster Award

Hello guys! I’m a bit new to the whole blogging world, but I was nominated for the Liebster Award by the lovely Bad Peaches Blog, Kawaii Peach Grl, and Roxy’s World! I’ve never done something like this before, so it’d going to be a bit different from my other posts.

THE RULES

  • Post 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer 11 questions from your nominator
  •  Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them)

11 Facts About Me:

  1. I was born and raised in New Jersey
  2. I wish I could say that I loved reading but I don’t. I always get distracted mid-read and I’m never focused. (whoops)
  3. The genres of music I listen to are really flexible, except for country music. Hate that. I guess I could say my favorite is R&B.
  4. I’m a lot younger than most people think.
  5. I have dreams of living in New York City, even as an adult with my future family. Most people would rather live in the suburbs with their kids, but I feel otherwise.
  6. love weird/outgoing people.
  7. For my future plans, I’m thinking of going into business, particularly finance.
  8. I really regret quitting my piano lessons. Being able to play it seems so surreal and sophisticated. (I play the flute, though!)
  9. I don’t have a middle name
  10. I’m probably the shortest of all my friends.
  11. I hate gel pens.

Questions from my Nominator:

  1. What fictional character do you identify with?  Brooke Davis from OTH. She fights for what she loves, knows her priorities. Or maybe I picked this because I can’t really think of anyone else.
  2. What’s a guilty pleasure? Sleeping late without being interrupted
  3. List 3 turn ons Dark hair&light eyes, sense of humor, and intelligence
  4. List 3 turn offs Cockiness, ignorance, lying
  5. What’s something you wish was already invented?  A time machine.
  6. What’s something you would tell your 10 year old self? “That check minus on your spelling test doesn’t mean it’s the end of the world”
  7. Would you say you’re more Type A or Type B? Type A
  8. What’s your ultimate goal in life?  To be successful; in love, career, and family
  9. What’s a weird habit you have?  I always reposition my hair during uncomfortable moments. Even when I don’t have to.
  10. Ideal Friday night: Netflixxx in a fluffy bed with lots of food and friends 🙂
  11. Favorite thing about being you: Simply being myself. That there is no one else that’s exactly like me: I’m different and I could live with that, and that I could do what I want.

My Questions:

  1. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
  2. Best compliment you’ve received?
  3. What is your greatest strength?
  4. What is your greatest weakness?
  5. Chipotle order? 😉 (If you don’t eat Chipotle then: What’s your favorite food?)
  6. If you could be any age for one week, what would it be?
  7. If you could live in any country for the rest of your life, where would it be?
  8. Do you trust anyone with your life?
  9. If you could only keep 5 possessions, what would they be?
  10. Who do you admire in life?
  11. How would you spend one billion dollars?

People I tag:

Tricks & Trucco

It’s Hey June

But I’m Brenda

Style Cat Blog

Gemma Charlotte

Once Upon a Sammie

Ninety Nines

Treasa Maureen

Le Wendy

Wanderlust Ash

From B to You

14 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

